liberspirita
Lisker

liberspirita for delegate

Sat Aug 13, 2016 10:53 pm

Hello,

I am an old french geek passionate by altcoins. Formerly sysadmin.

I do maintain a minimum of 5 delegate nodes: 2 for testnet, and 3 for mainnet.

My forging Income Useage:
30%- hold for voting weight, maintenance of my servers, delegate salary, maintenance of a pool dedicated for middle and small users
70% - any project that may increase power of Lisk

I'll publish in real time an accounting of forging revenues and donations

liberspirita delegate:
https://explorer.lisk.io/address/2004134067472288525L

As i am not a coder myself, i wish to help rise of lisk by two manners :
- helping good projects to develop with donations from the 70% of forging revenues. One or several projects.
- With the other 30%, i shall try to fix the assets of small and middle lsk holders by creating a dpos pool (RobinHood) . The flavour of this pool is to cap the forge revenue of big holders, so that every others, small/middle holders who can't forge directly can gain advantage to fix their funds in lisk. I won't win any lisk for myself, 100% of forge revenue will be refunded.

I may stay open for cross votes, as long as the candidates are in the same view : a delegate must not forge only for himself. We shall keep what we have with a strong lisk value, than accumulating lisks worthless.

Regards,

Liberspirita
Lisk supporter
2004134067472288525L Liberspirita for delegate (70% projects)
17621212458226596154L RobinHood (100% profits for supporters, mainly small holders)

liberspirita
Lisker

Re: liberspirita for delegate

Sat Sep 03, 2016 6:18 pm

Last edited by liberspirita on Sat Oct 08, 2016 8:14 am, edited 1 time in total.
Lisk supporter
17621212458226596154L RobinHood (100% profits for supporters, mainly small holders)

gomados
Lisker

Tue Sep 06, 2016 10:06 am

you have my vote! no matter mutual vote! ;)
MainNet Delegate : liskdapps
Account : 1211389927351890512L
TestNet Delegate : liskdapps