cc001
Lisker

cc001 - #9 - Secure, Transparent, Professional - Passionate Lisk enthusiast and contributor since day 1

Sat Mar 12, 2016 1:55 pm

Introduction
I'm Simon, 34 years old, from Switzerland. I studied Computer Science and currently I'm working as a C++ coder. I have more than 10 years of experience in linux, servers, networks, security. I also have experience with Web development, Android development, JAVA, and other scripting/programming languages like Python, Bash, etc... I live fulltime in the Linux world. :D

I'm interested in everything that is related to future and technology, like Robots, Drones, Autonomous cars and AI in general, decentralized networks, 3D printing (yes, I own a 3d printer... :D ), and of course crypto currency/blockchain.

I'm in the crypto business for several years now and knew from the beginning that it will become a big thing. At that time just nobody believed me :)

Lisk is one of the Projects I see a realistic future for. It is the next step of the crypto evolution and I want to be part of it. I will run a delegate node on the Lisk network to support it, to be part of it and to push it forward!

Delegate Name: cc001
Delegate Address: 6787154358850114730L

Check out my separate website with News, Live data of my nodes, and my current projects and donations!
www.liskdelegate.io

Find my Transparency Reports here: https://forum.lisk.io/viewtopic.php?f=50&t=1278

Server Specifications
I'm with Lisk since the very beginning, I think I even had one of the first delegate nodes running on the first Lisk network. Since then I developed a quite sophisticated server management and monitoring environment which guarantees an extremely high availability, productivity and security.