tiagoengineer
Lisker
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat Apr 02, 2016 6:12 pm
Contact: Twitter

Re: ntelo for delegate

Tue Apr 05, 2016 2:24 am

added to my list

User avatar
vrlc92
Lisker
Posts: 193
Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2016 2:40 pm

Re: ntelo for delegate

Tue Apr 05, 2016 3:28 pm

You have my vote!

SpaceTrucker
Lisker
Posts: 89
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 4:38 pm

Re: ntelo for delegate

Tue Apr 05, 2016 8:50 pm

Voted for you bro. You've been added to my list ;-)
Profit Sharing Node - Vote SpaceTrucker as an LISK emissary
https://forum.lisk.io/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=223

User avatar
mladen00
Lisker
Posts: 100
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 6:17 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: ntelo for delegate

Wed Apr 06, 2016 6:21 am

voted, please vote back

and if it's possible for my testnode mladen0.0
K-ing

User avatar
ottobene
Lisker
Posts: 124
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 5:46 pm

Re: NTELO for delegate

Fri Apr 08, 2016 8:35 pm

Added to my list

ntelo
Lisker
Posts: 31
Joined: Sat Apr 02, 2016 11:23 am

Re: NTELO for delegate

Fri Apr 08, 2016 10:13 pm

what is ur rank please?

User avatar
bioly
Lisker
Posts: 62
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 3:21 pm
Location: Poland
Contact: Twitter

Re: NTELO for delegate

Sun Apr 10, 2016 8:56 pm

You have my vote! Please vote too and add to launch list! My rank 77
bioly delegate - stable, secure, decentralized Lisk network
Check my proposal!

User avatar
Odsejen
Lisker
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2016 8:36 am
Location: crazyworld :)

Re: NTELO for delegate

Mon Apr 11, 2016 2:36 pm

yep you have my vote - regards, my delegate node viewtopic.php?f=6&t=278&p=3346#p3346
Odsejen delegate-info: viewtopic.php?f=6&t=278

User avatar
MrV
Lisker
Posts: 60
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2016 10:35 pm

Re: NTELO for delegate

Wed Apr 13, 2016 3:10 pm

Voted! Great site you made too!
Please vote for me: MrV for delegate
Status of my delegate: Delegate Status

User avatar
vi1son
Lisker
Posts: 94
Joined: Mon Apr 11, 2016 9:34 pm
Location: Belarus
Contact: Skype

Re: NTELO for delegate

Thu Apr 14, 2016 1:07 pm

Thanks for VERIFICATION TOOL, i vote for u.

Return to “Delegates”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests