Sambalosie
Lisker
Posts: 142
Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2016 2:20 pm

Re: Bangomatic for active LISK Delegate!

Fri Apr 15, 2016 8:25 pm

Voted.
Current rank 119.
Pls consider voting me.

eastwind_ja
Lisker
Posts: 51
Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2016 12:53 pm

Re: Bangomatic for active LISK Delegate!

Mon Apr 18, 2016 1:21 pm

My delegate name : eastwind_ja
Rank: currently at 123

I have voted you at 11 , thanks for voting back

User avatar
heras11
Lisker
Posts: 68
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2016 11:53 pm

Re: Bangomatic for active LISK Delegate!

Mon Apr 18, 2016 4:19 pm

Voted and added to my list! Please consider adding me to your list too (currently ranked 131)!
Last edited by heras11 on Wed Apr 20, 2016 10:49 am, edited 1 time in total.
My candidature: viewtopic.php?t=368
My current rank: 117

User avatar
eclipsun
Lisker
Posts: 103
Joined: Wed Apr 13, 2016 12:48 am

Re: Bangomatic for active LISK Delegate!

Wed Apr 20, 2016 12:28 am

Voted and on my mainnet list.

User avatar
TraderBill
Lisker
Posts: 95
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2016 3:59 pm

Re: Bangomatic for active LISK Delegate!

Mon May 16, 2016 3:05 pm

Good proposal and you are obviously knowledgeable

User avatar
stoner19
Lisker
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2016 5:55 pm

Re: Bangomatic for active LISK Delegate!

Wed Jun 01, 2016 8:37 pm

Very nice, organized delegate proposal you have bangomatic. Consider yourself voted for! Really cool about the script that texts you if any of your nodes fall behind. Is this something that is open source? Definitely something that is useful for those dedicated to LISK.
delegate username: Stoner19
Delegation thread: https://forum.lisk.io/viewtopic.php?t=240

User avatar
diplo
Lisker
Posts: 98
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2016 4:02 pm
Location: Atlanta, Georgia USA
Contact: Twitter

Re: Bangomatic for active LISK Delegate!

Wed Jun 01, 2016 9:30 pm

You've got my full support man. Great write-up and excellent plan going forward.

Thanks,
Diplo
Shoot me a vote!!

Node & chat name: diplo
Node rank: 46

My Candidature & Decentralized-App Proposal


Twitter:

http://twitter.com/micahspruill

User avatar
Devasive
Lisker
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2016 3:02 pm

Re: Bangomatic for active LISK Delegate!

Thu Jun 02, 2016 1:25 am

You've been around since the beginning of Lisk, of course you have my support! :)

Return to “Delegates”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest