TheRedHawk
Lisker

[TRH] LISK mates! I need your opinion and support to my delegate project!

Thu Mar 24, 2016 6:38 pm

Hi again lisk mates!!

As I wrote on BTT thread:

Please read carefully my statement, this is very important for all of you!! ;)

As far you know, I'm running for being delegate.

A few days have passed, and now I exactly know what I can share with the community if I've finally got one delegate node.

Since I have a main money income source regardless Lisk, I've decided to share with the community ALL the delegate wealth in two different ways:

- Firstly, a direct way, consisting on the dispense of 30% of generated Lisk between the 15 major voters to my node. The distribution will be proportional to the % of vote.

- Secondly, an indirect way, and the most important one: since I'm not a coder (I'm indsutrial design engineer indeed) but I have great ideas and a good contacts, I was speaking to my best friend and two guys more (all of them JS coders, good and energic ones) about Lisk and its future goals. I know we can make something great in the near future, so, I'm going to encourage and reward them with the another 60% lisk delegate funds.

And now, How can this does help the lisk community?? If we be able to develop a great dapp for Lisk, we will atract new users, and new investments will reach us. Our lisk savings will worth more, and of course, you could enjoy the dapp too! :D

So, this is my point, if you like it, I'll be very thankful with your vote.

Furthemore, I was talking to my friend, and finally, If I have the delegate node, I'll be running it on an high reliable VPN spanish based service with the help of him.

See you around guys!

EDIT:

After reading some reflexions on BTT trhead about the delegate income and the smartest way to use its funds, I've decided that If i use 100% of funds to reward myself and my coders team, it will be more useful to the community in the near future rather than simply give a piece of cake to the voters.