bitcoinuserx
Lisker
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2016 12:13 am
Contact: Website Twitter

Re: Delegate: Odsejen (root-server, ddos-protected, 24/7)

Mon Apr 11, 2016 8:35 pm

Added you :)
MY CANDIDATURE FOR DELEGATE
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=91

ragnarok
Lisker
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2016 9:49 am
Location: Germany

Re: Delegate: Odsejentestnet (root-server, ddos-protected, 24/7)

Wed Apr 13, 2016 11:25 am

+1

User avatar
ppan
Lisker
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2016 5:19 am
Location: Germany

Re: Delegate: Odsejentestnet (root-server, ddos-protected, 24/7)

Wed Apr 13, 2016 11:51 am

Wir Deutschen sollten zusammenhalten. ;)
Voted you and you are on my mainnet list.


User avatar
redux
Lisker
Posts: 67
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2016 11:16 pm
Location: planet crypto

Re: Delegate: Odsejentestnet (root-server, ddos-protected, 24/7)

Wed Apr 13, 2016 11:15 pm

Voted already. Also added to my my list
vote delegate: redux
SSD HW Raid ★ 8+GB mem ★ 1Gbit Uplink ★ Anti DDOS ★ CentOS 7 ★ Located in .EU

Projects: Lisk Zabbix Template | TBA.

GORDO
Lisker
Posts: 104
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 1:31 pm

Re: Delegate: Odsejentestnet (root-server, ddos-protected, 24/7)

Fri Apr 15, 2016 6:59 pm

Voted

I hope can count whid your vote to. Thanks



User avatar
Odsejen
Lisker
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2016 8:36 am
Location: crazyworld :)

Re: Delegate: Odsejentestnet (root-server, ddos-protected, 24/7)

Mon Apr 18, 2016 10:56 am

Delegate-Ann updated - best regards :)
Odsejen delegate-info: viewtopic.php?f=6&t=278

Return to “Proposals”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests