GORDO
Lisker

Gordo - #25 - Lisk Pioneer - Professional Dreamer - Music Lover - Compulsive Reader - Always Learning - Vote for Gordo

Mon Apr 04, 2016 2:05 pm

Introduction

Hi, im Gordo and i am from Portugal - Lisbon 8-)

I am a student of Games and Apps Development in Universidade Europeia and i work for about ten years in a company whose mission is the planning, management, operation and maintenance of public parking in Lisbon, mobility and the consequent optimization of urban accessibility, having the unique opportunity to influence social and individual behavior, preserving the correct planning of the territory, equity urban economy and its sustainability of the city.

I believe that we are in this world for a purpose, that we need to ask some questions to ourselves and try to do the best to leave this world better than we found. I believe that Lisk can help doing that job and thats why im here, askind for your votes. If i stay as a Mainnet Delegate i will do my best for Lisk, being a transparent, fair, ambitious and motivated delegate, so i ask for your trust and for your vote, to make the name and Lisk project as one of the most successful in the field of Blockchain technology. The future belongs to Lisk and i want to be a part of that future!!

I am an ICO investor, but only buy 1400 Lisk, because, lets be honest, im not rich and live from my 8 hours daily job. I am self-taught and I know a little javasrcipt , but my idea is to bring people with the skills that i need to create a team to work for the Lisk project , and I know some in the spirit that this project needs .
Stay tune and Vote Gordo for Lisk Mainnet Delegate!!!

Server Specifications

OVH
KVM OpenStack
SLA 99.99%
4 vCores
3,1 GHz
8 GB RAM
100 GB
Bandwidth - 100 Mbps
Anti-DDos Protection
And a backup server with the same Specifications

Current Contributions or Planned Contributions to the Lisk Ecosystem

Forged funds distribution:

60% To create sidechain apps
25% For server and other expenses.