mrgr

mrgr - #97 - Stabiity, Security, Commitment, Developer

Wed Nov 30, 2016 1:57 am

Introduction

Hello everyone!

I'm from Mexico, I have +12 years experience in software development and IT, always in the side of innovation and giving the best solution to customers. I am always researching and developing new ideas related to technology.

I think we have here the opportunity to grow all together and I will bring and share all the ideas and codes that are useful for the LISK ecosystem.

Also for LISK, I’m an ICO investor and I've never sold a single LISK because I know the potential and I know great times are coming.

Server Specifications

Mainnet
Main Server : 4 CPU Cores / 12 GB RAM (Germany)
Backup 1 : 1 CPU Core / 6GB RAM (France)
Backup 2 : 4 CPU Cores / 4GB RAM (Amsterdam)
Backup 3 : 1 CPU Core / 4GB RAM (Canada)
Backup 4 : 1 CPU Core / 2GB RAM (Italy)

Testnet
Main Node: 1 CPU Core / 2GB RAM (Canada)
Backup : 1 CPU Core / 2GB RAM (France)

I will increase capabilities if required.
All servers have SSL and DDoS protection.
Current productivity: 97.1%
I am using my own script, if you are interested to use my scripts please contact me @mrgr in lisk chat.

Current Contributions or Planned Contributions to the Lisk Ecosystem

Besides to support Lisk network I will create a DApp for Lisk, when the new Lisk SDK is ready. Also I am talking with some exchanges in Mexico to add Lisk.

Forged funds distribution:
  • 30% Support projects / Own DApp project
  • 20% Create/Fund Web portal and publicity in México and for spanish speakers.
  • 35% Long-term investment/voting power
  • 15% Servers maintenance, will upgrade in capacity if required

Planned contributions:
  • I will continue contributing with tools for the community.