max
CEO

User Introductions

Thu Mar 10, 2016 3:03 pm

Hey guys,

To get to know each others I think it would be a great start if you could introduce yourselves!

I'm certain that we have very interesting users in our community. :)

Cheers,
Max
Please take a look at the Community Fund. It's an important project!

terje.pedersen
Lisker

Re: User Introductions

Sat Mar 12, 2016 8:08 am

Work
I work as a senior developer at Uni Micro AS, a norwegian company making economy solutions currently working on our not yet released product based on a custom backend solution and Angular 2 frontend. I'm also the lead developer of our PEPPOL based Access Point solution (sending/receiving electronic invoices like EHF/BIS and other business documents between companies mainly in Europe. In january it was sent 2497059 invoices in Norway using this PEPPOL infrastructure.

Programming
I have been coding the last approx 30 years in a very long list of languages also made prototype of my own stack based language some time ago. At work it goes mostly in C#/Java/TypeScript/JavaScript. I have done lots of server side but also desktop, web and mobile apps both web/native, Java for Android native and Swift for iOS native but also keeping an eye on fusetools.com. I worked on several projects using Meteor.com a real time JavaScript framework but also been playing with Riot.js lately and Strapi.io nodejs backend. I have also done work on hardware using ADHL/VHDL and made my own CPU instruction so I have done everything from lowest level to high level programming. I also have been involved in a solution using the norwegian mobile payment app mCASH.

Brass band
I'm a brass band geek, playing the tenor horn. Me playing https://www.facebook.com/senikk/videos/32489917068/?permPage=1&__mref=message. Last year I bought the Sterling Virtuoso top model. And this year I was elected as the chairman of the school band in my municipality.

cc001
Lisker

Sat Mar 12, 2016 1:50 pm

Hi