User avatar
punkrock
Lisker
Posts: 104
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2016 6:41 pm
Location: Germany
Contact: Website Twitter

Re: Lisk Memes

Mon Sep 12, 2016 5:54 pm

Image
Delegate name: punkrock
Address: 6853061742992593192L


Daniel B. - Former Lisk ambassador for Germany
Website | My delegate proposal | Twitter | Bitcointalk

User avatar
redsn0w
Global Moderator
Posts: 202
Joined: Sat Apr 02, 2016 8:41 am
Contact: Website

Re: Lisk Memes

Tue Nov 15, 2016 2:19 pm

Image

User avatar
Poly#Crypto
Lisker
Posts: 430
Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 2:19 pm
Contact: Twitter

Re: Lisk Memes

Fri Nov 25, 2016 8:11 pm

Image
polycrypto ❖ Lisker since day one ❖ 7 secure nodes - Mainnet/Testnet

My Delegate Proposal | My Transparency Reports | My Twitter | Bitcointalk Profil

User avatar
olejegcord
Lisker
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2016 9:56 pm
Contact: Website Twitter Skype

Re: Lisk Memes

Thu Dec 08, 2016 10:10 am

max wrote:I think they are very funny sometimes. So let's collect them here. :)

Maybe we should make a few stickers for the community? And stickers, all users will start using other forums and communities. Example of my sticker can be seen in my theme viewtopic.php?f=6&t=1244
My pool https://adliskpool.pro | Delegate "adliskpool" | 90% profit sharing

User avatar
punkrock
Lisker
Posts: 104
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2016 6:41 pm
Location: Germany
Contact: Website Twitter

Re: Lisk Memes

Tue Jun 13, 2017 4:21 pm

Image
Delegate name: punkrock
Address: 6853061742992593192L


Daniel B. - Former Lisk ambassador for Germany
Website | My delegate proposal | Twitter | Bitcointalk

gummy123
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2017 7:36 am
Contact: Website

Re: Lisk Memes

Thu Jul 13, 2017 8:29 am

great, so funny =)))

E1337
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2017 9:23 pm

Re: Lisk Memes

Sun Aug 27, 2017 11:18 am

Image

Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests