Now you've read my proposal: can I get your valuable support?

I love your initiative mate, absolutely yes!!
95%
Don't bother me! I don't believe in your words so you will not get my vote
5%

Total votes: 22
TheRedHawk
Lisker

[Making Lisk Unstoppable] - GoldSeed Project

Sat Apr 09, 2016 6:00 pm

BATTLECHAIN!!!

Hi to all lisker mates!!

As you might know, I’m invested into Lisk ICO. The reasons I found to do that move is the deep faith in the future of this great project – mid/long term sight –

Since I’m not comfortable only being an investor, I’ve created this thread to share with you my goal; the goal of creating something great for our revolutionary platform.

As I said in another posts I’ve wrote weeks ago, I’m an industrial design engineer thus I’m not able to code, but as I promised to myself, I’ve been contacting people to pool our energies creating a well-balanced team.

Having said this, I’m going to show you the “big 6” questions concerning our dapp project.

Read carefully, and enjoy 8-)

WHAT?

As I stated above, my big goal is to deliver an astonishing dapp for the Lisk community, working as a team with these amazing people.

Right now, I can only deliver to you little pieces of information about the things to come.

This project has the CODENAME “GoldSeed” for two things in particular: “GOLD” because when successfully implemented, the most TALENTED guys interacting within the dapp could make good profits (or not at all! :roll: ), and “SEED” because the more you GROW within the dapp as a successful user, the more capable you are to achieve certain “things”.

Don’t care about the logo, neither the name of the project; just remember it’s a codename of something BIG behind it :D

To sum up this section, I can certainly say this dapp will enhance your (good)greed, (maybe) your social life, (for sure) your abilities and (of course) your leisure time.

WHO?

At this moment, the forces that joined to make this possible are:

ImageImage